Maximum Public Adjusters Customer Reviews

Same-Day Appointments | Paid on a Contingency Basis
We Work For You, Not Your Insurance Company

Read what our happy customers are saying…

5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

Great customer care.

Chadwick B
5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

Hiring Will Charles of Maximum Adjustment Inc. to handle the insurance negotiation following the devastating fire in my family’s house was a great decision. Will was very caring and helpful during one of the most tragic and difficult time for my family and I. While he handled the business the insurance negotiations, Will allowed my family and I to deal with the more important family matters, which enabled us to begin the grieving and coping process from our tragic lost. He has been extremely accommodating, accessible, and knowledgeable, and has effectively answered all our questions. Above all, Will, displayed sincere patience and compassion during all interactions with him. Will advocated on the behalf of my family when dealing with the insurance company during this most difficult time. The peace of mind gained by knowing and feeling that we were in good hands is invaluable. We recommend Maximum Adjustment Inc. wholeheartedly. Will Charles, we greatly appreciate you and the work that you do.

Richard
5.0 rating
November 23, 2019

Hiring Will Charles of Maximum Adjustment Inc. to handle the insurance negotiation following the fire in my house was the best decision I could’ve made. Will was helpful in every which way, he was understanding and supportive to the emotional aspect of going through a fire, was always accessible and responsive to all needs, answered all my questions patiently, and certainly got the results I was hoping for. I recommend Maximum adjustment Inc who le heartedly.

Amy H
5.0 rating
April 24, 2019

During this stressful time, Will has been patient, professional, and accommodating helping us helping navigate through all the insurance red tape.

Marjorie
5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

I had a fantastic experience with this company will got me more money than I ever thought I possibly get he does a fantastic job and fight for every penny and I had some major water damage. Great job will ty

Frederick L H
5.0 rating
February 27, 2019

I would highly recommend maximum adjustment. After having gone through the traumatic event of a fire I was taken through the process step by step, with courtesy and professionalism and once my case was resolved I was very satisfied with my settlement

Andrea M
5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

We had a house fire in July 2018. It was recommended that we use a public adjuster; however, we were concerned about what company to work with. Maximum Adjustment was highly recommended. Our rep — Will Charles took care of everything. From completing all paperwork and scheduling appointments in a timely manner to connecting us with a very reputable contractor to renovate our home…it made the entire process seamless. If you experience the untimely situation of a house fire, Maximum is the way to go.

Evelyn S C
5.0 rating
October 22, 2018

I experienced a house fire and I don’t know how I would have made it through without Will Charles as my adjuster. There are so many things that need to be addressed in a timely manner and Will took care of navigating it all. Between the phone calls, follow-ups, and in-person appointments he has saved me so much time and many headaches. I have and will highly recommended Will Charles and Maximum Adjustment.

Gisel R
5.0 rating
September 14, 2018

Mr. Charles was very professional and knows his work. He was able to negotiate on my behalf. I have no idea what it took to talk to the insurance company. His knowledge helped me settle the case right way. I will recommend his company.

Patience E
Scroll to Top